City Council

City Council Meetings are the third Monday of the month at City Hall beginning at 7:00 p.m. City Council Workshops are the first Monday of the month at City Hall beginning at 6:30 p.m. Go to the City of Harrington’s CivicWeb Meeting Portal to view City Council meeting agendas and attached documents when they are posted.

Click here to see a map of Harrington’s districts to find your Council Member.



Council Members:

Council Member H. Joseph Gannon, Jr.
District 1
53 Clark St.
Harrington, DE 19952
(302) 270-3304

Amy Minner
Vice Mayor Amy L. Minner
District 2
103 Third St.
Harrington, DE 19952
(302) 423-4720

Parker Resize
Council Member Micah Parker
District 3
101 W. Mispillion St.
Harrington, DE 19952
(302) 398-6182
(302) 331-4633

Council Member Darrin Simpson
District 4
345 Weiner Ave.
Harrington, DE 19952
(410) 924-5739

Council Member Ervin E. White

District 5
121 Wolcott St.
Harrington, DE 19952
(302) 398-8068


Duane E. Bivans
Vice Mayor Duane E. Bivans
District 6
205 Franklin St.
Harrington, DE 19952
(302) 398-3629