Election Board & Staff

Members of the Election Board and staff to work on Election Day are appointed every year prior to the election. Listed below are those appointed for the 2016 Regular Municipal Election.

Election Board Members:

  • Carolyn Porter
  • Joan Knaub
  • Jean Miller

Election Staff:

  • Viva Poore, Inspector
  • Joyce Dyer, Clerk
  • Brenda DeLong, Clerk